

### 2020 4-H Alberta Additional Scholarship Recipients

\*\*\*As of March 15, 2021 \*\*

### 40 Mile - Jack Anderson Memorial 4-H Scholarship

Clayton Lehr

Kiara Porteous

### Allen Holthe Memorial 4-H Scholarship

Femke Muller

### Airdrie 4-H Beef and Sheep Scholarship

Jamie McKinnon

### A.P. Tony Lefebvre Memorial Northwest 4-H Scholarship

**Kelsey Haggerty** 

#### A. Trefenanko 4-H Scholarship

Kailey Wirsta

#### Barrhead and District 4-H Council Scholarship

Amber Properzi

#### **Bill Simpson Memorial Scholarship**

Chris Deurloo

**Daniel Schuepbach** 

# Bon Accord 4-H Club Scholarship **Emily Schneider** Hannah Whittal Calgary Region 4-H Scholarship Cassidy Sawyer Keely Airth Morgan Cruikshank Meaghan Heppner Kelsey Uittenbogerd Jamie McKinnon Camrose District 4-H Scholarship Not awarded in 2020 Canadian Livestock Curling Association 4-H Scholarship Aaron Van Steekelenburg Carlie Bell Memorial Scholarship Sam Gridley Coaldale and District Agricultural Society District Scholarship Mary Harris Brooke Jolicoeur Laura Slingerland Dr. Scott Rairdan Memorial Public Speaking Scholarship To be confirmed East Central 4-H Regional Scholarship Kira Axley Elise Mohler Aanelle Lynham

Hannah Turner
Quinn Nelson
Elizabeth Durie Memorial Scholarship
Jade Yackimec
<u>Flagstaff</u>
Carly Haesloop
Growing Alberta Scholarship
Brady Donkersgoed
Jamie Kuzma
Joshua Leith
Ania Bohn
<u>Healy Estate Bursary</u>
Michael Black
Tanner Black
Wade Black
Simon Cole
Sara Craigie
Graeme Crookes
Koryn Duncan
Kyla Duncan
Sydney Elliott
Tanner Eno
Chelsey Gerber
Kylan Huber
Kaden Kopas
Jessica Kuziw
Rayanna Ramsay
Becka Schmidt

Lowell Nelson

Jenna Sieger
Sarah Tkach
Kaylea Twa
Illisa Henrickson Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Bryanne Peltzer
Aaron Van Steekelenburg
Jennifer Lavigne Memorial Scholarship
Hailey Ens
Kassidy Parkin
Kira Axley
ToriDawn Cromarty
Lethbridge and District 4-H Scholarship
Brooke Jolicoeur
Sadie Wauters
Lethbridge and District 4-H Show & Sale Committee Scholarship
Laura Slingerland
Courtney Taylor
Sadie Wauters
TX Bar Ranches 4-H Scholarship
Ashley Halvorson
Riley Leeson
Cactus Country District TX Bar Ranches
Stefan Judge
Clayton Lehr
Kiara Porteous

# Melvin Clark 4-H Legacy Scholarship **Brooke Baxter** Michele Weitzel Memorial Scholarship Amanda Hardman Abigayle Miller Milo Barfuss South "Spirit of 4-H" Scholarship **Kyle Crooymans** Kiara Porteous Newell's Good Shepherd 4-H Scholarship Aaron Van Steekelenburg Newell 4-H District Scholarship Kelby Hayne Madison Janzen Newell District 4-H Light Horse Scholarship Falyn Fryberger Northeast Regional 4-H Scholarship Kristina Kotowich Maranda Westergaard Michaela Westergaard Cameron Kuzma Northwest 4-H Scholarship Abigayle Miller Cara McNaughton Brookelyn Felske

# Northwest Region 4-H Safety Scholarship Jayden Calvert Caryn Baxter Makayla Chamzuk Olga Beniuk Memorial Scholarship Not awarded in 2020 Peace Regional 4-H Council Scholarship **Emily Lang Shannon Taylor** Ashley Heft Moira McRann Pibroch and District Agricultural Society Scholarship Reid Marquette Pincher Creek & District 4-H Council Scholarship **Brooke Hammond** Ellie Stauffer Provost 4-H District Scholarship Kira Axley **ToriDawn Cromarty** Alexandra Cook Raintree Scholarship Jamie McKinnon Rocky View County 4-H Scholarship Jamie McKinnon Kailey Beckie

### SG Walker Scholarship **Jed Curtis** Lexi Dietrich Layton McMahon Kelsey Zimmer Larissa Mohler **Keely Adams Tate Sutter** Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Bursaries Allyson Carroll Falyn Fryberger Candace Halvorsen Nevada Huvenaars Brooke Jolicoeur **Shelby Pierson** Isaiah Roemmele Alex Russell Ellie Stauffer **Taylor Wells** Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Centennial Scholarships Graysen Fryberger Madison Gilborn **Brooke Hammond Chase Hart** Odessa Kopp Leah Murphy Dawson Pahl Bryanne Peltzer Emma Van Steekelenburg Victoria Wehlage

## Andrea DeGroot Hannah Logan Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Light Horse Committee Scholarship Falyn Fryberger Odessa Kopp Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Millennium Scholarship Kelby Hayne Stefan Judge Riley Leeson Clayton Lehr Femke Muller **Courtney Taylor** Sadie Wauters Lammert Wildeboer Stettler District 4-H Scholarship **Natalie Schilling** Hannah Elines Taber 4-H District Scholarship Riley Leeson Femke Muller Valleyview District 4-H Scholarship Not awarded in 2020 West Central 4-H Region Scholarship Paytten Fankhanel Alyssa Henderson

Leah Trenson

Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Farming Smarter Scholarship

Kylie Windo Madison Smith

Wylie Pietsch

### Westlock 4-H District Scholarship

Berenda Helmus

Makayla Chamzuk

Brookelyn Felske

### Willow Creek 4-H District Scholarship

Isaiah Roemmele