

## 2022 4-H Alberta Additional Scholarship Recipients

### Airdrie 4-H Beef and Sheep Scholarship

Not awarded in 2022

### A. Trefenanko 4-H Scholarship

Kyle Yaremko

#### **Bill Simpson Memorial Scholarship**

Ben Deurloo

**Daniel Schuepbach** 

#### Bon Accord 4-H Club Scholarship

Not awarded in 2022

### Calgary Region 4-H Scholarship

**Thomas Hastings** 

Bryce Kavanagh

Elyse McAteer

Hayley Mckeage

Jenaya Morrison

### Camrose District 4-H Scholarship

**Grace Tabler** 

# Carlie Bell Memorial Scholarship Ryley Mappin Coaldale and District Agricultural Society District Scholarship Alexa Hornford Daegan Nickel Taiya Nickel East Central 4-H Regional Scholarship Lexi Dietrich Elise Mohler Larissa Mohler Veronica Pedersen Lauryn Perry Hannah Turner Flagstaff Scholarship Elise Mohler **Healy Estate Bursary** Michael Black Wade Black Yvonne Black Meadow Cole Mya Cole Koryn Duncan Kyla Duncan Payton Elliott Sydney Elliott **Tanner Eno Damien Griffiths**

Lauryn Perry

**Karly Ramsay** 

Rayanna Ramsay
Hayden Regnier
Chelsey Sieger
Sarah Tkach
Illisa Henrickson Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Lyndsey Peltzer
Jennifer Lavigne Memorial Scholarship
Emma Davis
Lexi Waehrer
lack Anderson Memorial A. I. Scholarshin
Jack Anderson Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Kyle Crooymans
Montana Van Maarion
Lethbridge and District 4-H Show & Sale Committee Scholarship
Not awarded in 2022
Michele Weitzel Memorial Scholarship
Amanda Hardman
Brody Laackmann
Milo Barfuss South "Spirit of 4-H" Scholarship
Shelby Gilborn
Taiya Nickel
Cody Scheirlinck
Abbey Slorstad
Newell's Good Shepherd 4-H Scholarship
Ruth Spragg

# Shelby Gilborn Bryanne Peltzer Lyndsey Peltzer Northeast Regional 4-H Scholarship Sarah King Aiden Marshall Anne Neil Jaeanna Saskiw Northwest 4-H Scholarship Georgia Kaliel Ivy Rochette Northwest Region 4-H Safety Scholarship Brookelyn Felske Amanda Hardman Olga Beniuk Memorial Scholarship Cierian Regenwetter Peace Regional 4-H Council Scholarship Falyn Rae Bexson-Quinn **Torann Mecham** Roy McRann Bailee Richardson Madeline Wiens Pibroch and District Agricultural Society Scholarship Heidi Huppertz

Newell 4-H District Scholarship

# Ellie Stauffer Provost 4-H District Scholarship Not awarded in 2022 Raintree Scholarship Liam Heppner Rocky View County 4-H Scholarship Jennifer Sadownyk SG Walker Scholarship Serena Klatt **Austin Harty** Hannah Martz Kara Niehaus Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Bursaries Jessica Crooymans Alexa Hornford Madison Janzen Samuel Logan Rayleen Lundquist **Landon Porteous** Jeremiah Roemmele Ellie Stauffer Montana Van Maarion Tyler Wensman Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Centennial Scholarships **Kyle Crooymans**

Madison Gilborn

Pincher Creek & District 4-H Council Scholarship

Candace Halvorson
Riley Leeson
Femke Muller
Kiara Porteous
Justina Renke
Daniel Schuepbach
Adriana Van Tryp
Carmen White
Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Farming Smarter Scholarship
Chelsey Mills
Bryanne Peltzer
Lyndsey Peltzer
Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Light Horse Committee Scholarship
Abbey Slorstad
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship
Sydney Lepard
Kayla Robertson
Rayla Robertson
Taber 4-H District Scholarship
Chelsey Mills
,
TX Bar Ranches
Riley Leeson
Daniel Schuepbach
Valleyview District 4-H Scholarship
Wyatt Cuthbertson
Heidi Dorscheid

### West Central 4-H Region Scholarship

**Charlotte Cutts** 

MacKenzie Johanson-Denschikoff

Julie Sharp

**Madison Smith** 

**Grace Tabler** 

Paulina Wolswinkel

### Westlock 4-H District Scholarship

**Amber Chapotelle** 

Rebecca Felske

Heidi Huppertz

Georgia Kaliel

## Willow Creek 4-H District Scholarship

Jeremiah Roemmele

**Daniel Schuepbach** 

Carmen White