

2023 4-H Alberta Additional Scholarship Recipients

Airdrie 4-H Beef and Sheep Scholarship

Chloe Nielsen

Abigail Tilleman

A. Trefenanko 4-H Scholarship

Not awarded in 2023

Bill Simpson Memorial Scholarship

Sophia Bussman

Dyllan Marchbank

Cheyenne Symens

Carmen White

Charles White

Bon Accord 4-H Club Scholarship

Brooke-Lynn Finnerty

Calgary Region 4-H Scholarship

Clara Blatz

Alexander Hastings

Declan Jones

Kalyn Nielsen

Garett Rice

Abigail Tilleman

Camrose District 4-H Scholarship Riley Knull Carlie Bell Memorial Scholarship Mykaela Guldberg Coaldale and District Agricultural Society District Scholarship Kaylee Moorhead Lynette Slingerland Chase Stankievech East Central 4-H Regional Scholarship Vanessa Hadwin Larissa Mohler Lauryn Perry **Chance Scott Kiley Sutter** Hannah Turner Flagstaff Scholarship **Keely Adams Healy Estate Bursary** Michael Black Zac Bossert Meadow Cole Mya Cole Koryn Duncan Payton Elliott Sydney Elliott Tanner Eno **Damien Griffiths Abbey Harris**

Samantha Kuziw
Lauryn Perry
Rayanna Ramsay
Kyla Richardson
Chelsey Sieger
Sarah Tkach
Illisa Henrickson Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Levi Johnson
Ross Redelback
Jennifer Lavigne Memorial Scholarship
McKenna Brouwer
Blair Heck
Reegan Dempsey
Quinn Fischer
Jack Anderson Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Kassidy Hart
Anke-Marie Van Tryp
Lethbridge and District 4-H Show & Sale Committee Scholarship
Alexa Hornford
Cody Scheirlinck
Michele Weitzel Memorial Scholarship
Sarah Bowman
Tanner Visser
Milo Barfuss South "Spirit of 4-H" Scholarship
Kassidy Hart
Cheyenne Symens
Montana Van Maarion

Anke-Marie Van Tryp

Newell's Good Shepherd 4-H Scholarship

Ross Redelback

Newell 4-H District Scholarship

Graysen Fryberger

Brett Niznik

Abbey Slorstad

Northeast Regional 4-H Scholarship

Quinten Albrecht

Luke Germain

Benjamin Jacques

Zackary Labiuk

Amaya Myhovich

Anne Neil

Northwest 4-H Scholarship

Georgia Kaliel

Jorja Werenka

Northwest Region 4-H Safety Scholarship

Casey Lefebvre

Cierian Regenwetter

Olga Beniuk Memorial Scholarship

Cordell Laackmann

Peace Regional 4-H Council Scholarship

Bryan Lentz

Peyton Mecham

Bailee Richardson

Clare Taylor
Madeline Wiens
Pibroch and District Agricultural Society Scholarship
Brookelyn Felske
Pincher Creek & District 4-H Council Scholarship
Not awarded in 2023
Provost 4-H District Scholarship
Reegan Dempsey
Rocky View County 4-H Scholarship
Dusty Bennett
Chloe Nielsen
Abigail Tilleman
SG Walker Scholarship
Kylie Sutter
Alyssa Zimmer
Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Bursaries
Falyn Fryberger
Candace Halvorson
Alexis Judge
Hailey Logan
Jay Lucas
Anna Lundgren
Kaylee Moorhead
Justina Renke
Jeremiah Roemmele
Cody Scheirlinck

Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Centennial Scholarships
Shelby Gilborn
Chase Hart
Madison Janzen
Samuel Logan
Chelsey Mills
Bryanne Peltzer
Lyndsey Peltzer
Daniel Schuepbach
Abbey Slorstad
Carmen White
Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Council Farming Smarter Scholarship
Kyle Crooymans
Madison Gilborn
Kiara Porteous
Southern Alberta 4-H Regional Light Horse Committee Scholarship
Brett Niznik
Brett Niznik
Brett Niznik Stettler District 4-H Scholarship
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes Anika Neilson
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes Anika Neilson Taber 4-H District Scholarship
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes Anika Neilson Taber 4-H District Scholarship
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes Anika Neilson Taber 4-H District Scholarship Byron Kress
Stettler District 4-H Scholarship Jaydon Haustein Rayell Haustein Laura Hebbes Anika Neilson Taber 4-H District Scholarship Byron Kress TX Bar Ranches

Valleyview District 4-H Scholarship

Layne Cuthbertson

West Central 4-H Region Scholarship

Emilee Bickley

Charlotte Cutts

Katherine Harink

Michael Sharp

Teryn Smith

Grace Tabler

Westlock 4-H District Scholarship

Gelsey Bikker

Rebecca Felske

Emma Grimmeyer

Reid Marquette

Willow Creek 4-H District Scholarship

Carmen White

Daniel Schuepbach

Cheyenne Symens