

2023 4-H Alberta Provincial Scholarship Recipients

A & E Cappelle LN Herefords Scholarship

Lisa Van Loon

AFSC 4-H Scholarship

Katherine Harink

MacKenzie Johanson-Denschikoff

Alberta Beef Producers 4-H Scholarship

Erin Hughes

Chelsey Mills

Larissa Mohler

Lyndsey Peltzer

Daniel Schuepbach

Jorja Werenka

Andy Little Memorial Scholarship

Heidi Dorscheid

ATB Financial Scholarship

Kiersten Galloway

Kiley Sutter

Bill Janssen Memorial 4-H Scholarship

Paulina Wolswinkel

Aiden Marshall Cole Lawrence Memorial 4-H Scholarship Brookelyn Felske Rebecca Felske **David Fandrick Memorial 4-H Scholarship Thomas Hastings Dixon Shield Memorial Scholarship** Van Werenka **Donald Huisman Memorial Scholarship** Julie Sharp Earl Christopherson Memorial Scholarship Bryan Lentz Madeline Wiens **Edith Taylor Memorial Scholarship** Lain Franz ExxonMobil Canada Limited Scholarship **Tannis Klys** Cheyenne Symens Frederick Carr Scholarship Bryanne Peltzer

Chuck Groeneveld Memorial Scholarship

Peyton Mecham
Glen Bodell Memorial Scholarship
Georgia Kaliel
Irene M. Leavitt Memorial Scholarship
Ross Redelback
Gerald and Jean Isley Family Scholarship in Memory of Sonya Isley
Madison Gilborn
Jaron Arntzen Memorial Scholarship
Kelsey Zimmer
Jerry and Margaret Hall 4-H Scholarship
Hannah Turner
John M. Romanchuk 4-H Scholarship
Amanda Hardman
Hannah Whittal
Ken Edgerton Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Not Awarded in 2023
Marilyn Sharp 4-H Scholarship
Emilee Bickley
Morley and Emily Douglas Scholarship
Samuel Logan
New Horizon Co-op Scholarship
Not Awarded in 2023

George Pimm Memorial Scholarship

Nicki Wrubleski Memorial Scholarship Ashley Ganske Megan Krys Norma Jean Gray Scholarship Clara Blatz Ryan Dreichel Karsten Grabler **Kassidy Hart Alexander Hastings** Shaylyn Klatt Eleanore McLean **Chance Scott** Clare Taylor Abigail Tilleman Montana Van Maarion Anke-Marie Van Tryp Pennington Memorial Scholarship **Brody Laackmann** Ralph & Alice Cossey Memorial 4-H Scholarship **Brooke McNalley** Robert Huff 4-H Scholarship Lexi Dietrich Nicole Groeneveld Wyatt Jacula Kiara Porteous Landon Porteous

Bailee Richardson

Julianne Roe

Carmen White
Robert Sherwood Memorial Scholarship
Catharina Brosinsky
Rod Andrews Memorial Scholarship
Alexis DeLeeuw
Roy & Catherine Midtdal Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Charlotte Cutts
Rachel Nelson
Shirley Story (Trimble) Memorial Scholarship
Elise Mohler
Sylvia Mathon Memorial Scholarship
Not Awarded in 2023
Thomas Caryk Memorial Scholarship
Zachary Jickling
Trevor Housman Memorial Scholarship
Isabelle Friesen
<u>Tronia Systems Scholarship</u>
Sean Murphy
Kalyn Nielsen
Vermilion River 4 H District Scholarship
Maranda Westergaard
Mia Westergaard

Danielle Varga

Wetaskiwin District 4 H Scholarship Kamryn Klatt Jackson Szigli Wolf Carbon Solutions 4-H Scholarship Vanessa Hadwin Wolf Future Leaders 4-H Scholarship Kyle Crooymans Woodgrove Unifarm Local Scholarship Megan Gitzel Wright Family Scholarship

Gelsey Bikker

Walter Lipkewich Memorial 4-H Scholarship