Contact

Home / Contact

Need More Info? Just Ask! 

Please email us at info@4hab.com or call us at 780-682-2153

Senior Leadership

Name

Phone Number

Kurt Kinnear
CEO
ceo@4hab.com
587-429-8811
Susann Stone
Chief Programs Delivery Officer
susann.stone@4hab.com
780-898-4223
Jody Elliot
Administration Manager
jody.elliott@4hab.com
780-682-2153
Lindsay Paul
Alumni Relations & Development Manager
lindsay.paul@4hab.com
403-519-3189
Sherry Howey
Director of the Alberta 4-H Centre and Programming
sherry.howey@4hab.com
780-524-7423
Shane Guiltner
Director, Marketing Communications & Technology
shane.guiltner@4hab.com
403-862-7105
Bianca von Nagy
Director of Business Development
bianca.von.nagy@4hab.com
587-583-3152

4-H Centre

Name

Phone Number

Tricia Johnston
Administrative & Operations Manager
admin@4hab.com
780-682-2153
Don Johnston
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@4hab.com
780-682-2153

Finance

Name

Phone Number

Barb Riley
Finance Admin Assistant
accounting@4hab.com
780-682-2153

Programs & Delivery

Name

Phone Number

Bernadette Sereda
Registrar
bernadette.sereda@4hab.com
780-898-3037
Stacy Murray
Area and Accreditation Manager
stacy.murrary@4hab.com
780-305-8155
Madeleine Cline
Programs Coordinator
madeleine.cline@4hab.com
403-370-7337
Tracy Dietrich
Programs Coordinator
tracy.dietrich@4hab.com
780-781-1003
Brenda Murdock
Area Coordinator – East/West Central Region
brenda.murdock@4hab.com
403-651-6142
Connie-Lyne Harder
Area Coordinator – Calgary and South Region
connie-lyne.harder@4hab.com
403-901-8052
Crystal Dechaine
Area Coordinator – Northeast Region
crystal.dechaine@4hab.com
780-573-6699
Pam Gitzel
Area Coordinator – Northwest Region
pam.gitzel@4hab.com
780-975-5160
Marisa Mellon
Area Coordinator – Peace Region
marisa.mellon@4hab.com
780-897-5255

Business Development

Name

Phone Number

Karina Alltvater
Fund Development Coordinator
karina.altvater@4hab.com
403-899-7030