Upcoming Events › East Central

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › East Central

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

18 April Sunday

AC3 Innisfail Nails Noses & Needles Photography meeting

18 April 2021, 16:00 - 18 April 2021, 17:00
19 April Monday

EC – Drumheller District meeting

19 April 2021, 18:00 - 19 April 2021, 19:00

May 2021

13 May Thursday

EC Provost District Council Meeting

13 May 2021, 19:00 - 13 May 2021, 20:00
21 May Monday

EC Region Gramma Shirley’s Horse Camp

21 May 2021, 12:00 - 24 May 2021, 16:00
Donalda Ag Society Grounds, Donalda,

June 2021

01 June Tuesday

EC Leader Recognition Night

01 June 2021, 00:00 - 01 June 2021, 23:59
Stettler,
07 June Monday

EC – Drumheller District Beef Show

07 June 2021, 10:00 - 07 June 2021, 16:00
10 June Thursday

EC Provost District Council Meeting

10 June 2021, 19:00 - 10 June 2021, 20:00
19 June Saturday

EC Regional Judging

19 June 2021, 09:00 - 19 June 2021, 16:00
Rodeo Grounds, Coronation,
20 June Sunday

EC Regional Beef Female Show

20 June 2021, 09:00 - 20 June 2021, 16:00
Rodeo Grounds, Coronation,

November 2021

16 November Tuesday

EC Region Junior Winter Camp Meeting

16 November 2021, 20:00 - 16 November 2021, 21:30

February 2022

25 February Sunday

EC Region Junior Winter Camp

25 February 2022, 00:00 - 27 February 2022, 23:59
InterVarsity Circle Square Ranch Halkirk, Twp Rd 392 RR154, Halkirk, AB T0C 1M0, Canada,
+ Export Events