Upcoming Events › Provincial Programs

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Provincial Programs

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

21 April Wednesday

Trailblazers Module 6 – Measure of success!

21 April 2021, 19:00 - 21 April 2021, 20:00
22 April Thursday

Eweniversity Part 2

22 April 2021, 19:30 - 22 April 2021, 21:30
https://zoom.us/j/93622281627?pwd=REV3b2J3Z3dja0Rvb2dnZDM1cEZwUT09,
29 April Thursday

Eweniversity Part 3

29 April 2021, 19:30 - 29 April 2021, 21:30
https://zoom.us/j/96952272456?pwd=N0VGbjVSOGUzanlmVFR1NUtlRnEvQT09,

May 2021

01 May Saturday

Elmer & Ona Hansen Memorial Scholarship Applications Open

01 May 2021, 00:00 - 01 May 2021, 23:59
06 May Thursday

Beef Learning Session – #3

06 May 2021, 19:00 - 06 May 2021, 21:00
https://zoom.us/j/94848594381?pwd=QWo5TmU0SkNndHdRNGtXTkxjMzR0QT09,
17 May Monday

June 2021

30 June Wednesday

Scholarship Deadline: Elmer & Ona Hansen Memorial Scholarship

30 June 2021, 12:00 - 30 June 2021, 12:00

July 2021

13 July Friday

Provincial Beef Heifer & Sheep Show

13 July 2021, 00:00 - 16 July 2021, 23:59
23 July Friday

Carcass Final Wrap Up

23 July 2021, 12:30 - 23 July 2021, 17:30
Olds College, 4500 50 St, Olds, AB T4H 1R6, Canada,

October 2021

23 October Saturday

Uncover the Leader – WC

23 October 2021, 00:00 - 23 October 2021, 23:59
Camrose CRE,
+ Export Events