Upcoming Events › Provincial Programs

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Provincial Programs

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

25 July Thursday

Combined Camp – Peace

25 July 2021, 00:00 - 29 July 2021, 23:59
27 July Thursday

Family Camp – Shorncliffe Lake Park

27 July 2021, 00:00 - 29 July 2021, 23:59
29 July Thursday

Leaders & Alumni Book Club

29 July 2021, 19:00 - 29 July 2021, 21:00
30 July Friday

Day Program – Spruce Point Community Centre

30 July 2021, 00:00 - 30 July 2021, 23:59
30 July Friday

SLT Team Meeting

30 July 2021, 09:00 - 30 July 2021, 10:30

August 2021

02 August Friday

Intermediate Camp – Alberta 4-H Centre

02 August 2021, 00:00 - 06 August 2021, 23:59
06 August Sunday

Family Camp – Alberta 4-H Centre

06 August 2021, 00:00 - 08 August 2021, 23:59
06 August Friday

SLT Team Meeting

06 August 2021, 09:00 - 06 August 2021, 10:30
09 August Friday

Combined Camp – Alberta 4-H Centre

09 August 2021, 00:00 - 13 August 2021, 23:59
10 August Tuesday

Day Program – Killam Agriplex

10 August 2021, 00:00 - 10 August 2021, 23:59
11 August Wednesday

Day Program – Westwoods Community Centre

11 August 2021, 00:00 - 11 August 2021, 23:59
13 August Friday

SLT Team Meeting

13 August 2021, 09:00 - 13 August 2021, 10:30
+ Export Events